TWISTER TUESDAY/THUNDER THURSDAY

It's here, what everyone has been asking for!
Special days, every Tuesday and Thursday, of nothing but close with 4 in all day long from 12am to 11:45pm.
The only exception is for the specials which will still be ALL INS.
Each day, the player who wins the most close with 4 in will receive a special Achievement Award.
Good Luck to Everyone!!



TWISTER TUESDAY/THUNDER THURSDAY




Updated on 2021


August 3, Tuesday
Wolfbythesea
Gentlebaby

August 5, Thursday
Sunnything

August 10, Tuesday
Kimberly

August 12, Thursday
Stars Is Me

August 17, Tuesday
Someone else au
Pisces

August 19, Thursday
Sunnything
Rugged Rick
Melinda
Summer Fun

August 24, Tuesday
Someone Else AU

August 26, Thursday
Pennycandy

August 31, Tuesday
The Reaper

September 2, Thursday
Kimberly
The Reaper

September 7, Tuesday
Krazyscorpion
Someone else au
Mommabear

September 9, Thursday
Kimberly








TRIPLES with EMMA